تكبير الثدي

ساعد فريق الخبراء لدينا آلاف المرضى في الحصول على الشعر الذي حلموا به

الآن حان دورك!!!

breast-screening-is-very-important-every-woman-min-min.jpeg

ما هي عملية تكبير الثدي؟

عملية تكبير الثدي هي جراحة تجميلية بتم خلالها زيادة حجم الثدي وتشكيله بالسيليكون أو المحلول الملحي أو حقن الزيت. تخضع النساء لتكبير الثدي لأسباب مختلفة، حيث يكون حجم الثديين أحد هذه الأسباب فقط. يعد تكبير الثدي أحد أكثر الإجراءات فعالية لتصحيح عدم تناسق الثدي الملحوظ. الهدف النهائي من العملية هو جعل القياسات الطبيعية للمريض أكثر جمالًا وإنشاء مظهر جمالي أكثر تناسقًا.

لهدف من تكبير الثدي هو جعل القياسات الطبيعية للمريض أفضل وإنشاء صورة جمالية أكثر تناسقًا. عليك التأكد من رغبتك في هذه الجراحة وأن تمتلك تطلعات واقعية كما هو الحال مع الأنواع الأخرى من الجراحة التجميلية.

الأثداء المتوافقة: إذا كنت تريدين أن تجعل ثدييك أكثر تناسقًا بأحجام أو أشكال مختلفة

أكثر ثقة: إذا كنت ترغبين في إضافة حجم إلى ثدييك (مايكروماستيا) الذي لم يتطور حجمه بشكل كامل خلال فترة المراهقة

أكثر أنوثة: إذا كنت لا تشعرين بالراحة عند ارتداء ملابس السباحة أو البكيني أو بدلة السباحة

cropped-image-sexy-brunette-woman-summer-hat-min.jpeg

هل أنا مرشح مناسب لإجراء عملية تكبير الثدي؟

إذا لم تكنِ راضية عن شكل أو حجم أو خطوط ثدييك، يمكنكِ التفكير في إجراء جراحة تكبير الثدي. إن عملية تكبير الثدي هي عملية مناسبة إذا لم تكن راضية عن حجم ثدييك أو ترهلهما بعد فقدان الوزن. يمكن أيضًا استخدام الثدي الاصطناعي لتصحيح عدم التناسق بسبب مشاكل النمو أو جراحة سرطان الثدي لأحد الثديين.

ما هي خيارات عملية تكبير الثدي؟

يمكن إجراء تكبير الثدي عن طريق ترقيع الثدي أو عن طريق الحقن بالزيت. تنقسم الأطراف الصناعية للثدي إلى ملح وسليكون اصطناعي. يتم تصنيع الأطراف الاصطناعية أيضًا في العديد من الأحجام والأشكال والقوام المختلفة.

يمكن وضع الأطراف الاصطناعية تحت أو فوق عضلة الصدر. هناك أيضًا العديد من المناطق المختلفة التي يمكن تشكيل القطع فيها.

ما هي طريقة تكبير الثدي التي تناسبني؟

يتم إجراء عملية تكبير الثدي عن طريق ثدي اصطناعي أو عن طريق نقل الدهون. إذا كنت تفضلين الثدي الاصطناعي، فالسيليكون، أو المحلول الملحي، المستدير أو المُشَكل، أو المزخرف، فهذه الخيارات متاحة. علاوة على ذلك ، كل هذه الأنواع من الأطراف الاصطناعية لها خيارات الأحجام المختلفة. يمكن وضع الأطراف الاصطناعية في شقوق يتم إجراؤها في مناطق أخرى. يمكن وضعها تحت أو فوق العضلات.

قمي بأخبر طبيبك بتطلعاتك بوضوح وحدد الخيار الأفضل لك. يمكنك التحقق من الأسئلة الشائعة أو الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

Breast Augmentation

Our expert team helped thousands of patients to get the body they dreamt of

Now it is your time!!!

breast-screening-is-very-important-every-woman-min-min.jpeg

What is Breast Augmentation?


Breast augmentation, silicone or saline prostheses are placed or oil injection, the breast size is increased and the shape is aesthetic surgery. Women undergo breast augmentation for different reasons, with larger breasts being just one of these reasons. Breast enlargement is one of the most effective procedures for correcting noticeable breast asymmetries. The ultimate aim of the operation is to make the patient’s natural measurements more beautiful and to create a more symmetrical, aesthetic appearance. 

The goal of breast augmentation is to make the patient’s natural measurements better and to create a more symmetrical, aesthetic image. As with other types of aesthetic surgery, you need to make sure you want this surgery and have realistic expectations.

Compatible Nozzles: If you want to make your breasts more symmetrical with different sizes or shape

More confident: If you want to add volume to your breasts (micromasti) that are not fully developed during adolescence

More feminine: If you don’t feel comfortable when you wear swimwear, bikini or overalls

cropped-image-sexy-brunette-woman-summer-hat-min.jpeg

Am I a suitable candidate for breast augmentation?

If you are not satisfied with your breasts' shape, size, or lines, you can consider breast augmentation surgery. Breast augmentation is an appropriate operation if you are not happy with the size or sagging of your breasts after weigh loss. Breast prostheses can also be used to correct for asymmetries due to developmental problems or breast cancer surgery in one of the breasts.

What are Breast Augmentation operation options?

Breast augmentation can be performed by breast prostheses or by oil injection. Breast prostheses are divided into saline and silicone prostheses. Prostheses are also manufactured in many different sizes, shapes and textures.

Prostheses can be placed under or above the chest muscle. There are also several different regions where the cut can be formed.

Which breast enlargement method suits me?

Breast augmentation is performed by breast prostheses or fat transfer. If you prefer breast prosthesis, silicone or saline, rounded or shaped, textured or smooth options are available. Moreover, all these types of prostheses have different sized options. Prostheses can be placed in incisions made in other areas. They can be placed under or over the muscle.

 

Tell your doctor your expectations clearly and decide which is the best option for you. You can check out our FAQs or contact to us for more details.