زراعة الحاجب

ساعد فريق الخبراء لدينا آلاف المرضى في الحصول على الشعر الذي حلموا به

الآن حان دورك!!!

Green Eyes and Makeup

ما هي عملية زراعة الحاجب؟

هذا التطبيق هو الحل لكل من الحاجبين المتساقط وللحواجب ذات الفارغات. يمكن إجراء زراعة الحاجب بنجاح باستخدام تقنية FUE المستخدمة في زراعة الشعر.

 

إذا كان لدى الشخص شعر في مؤخرة العنق، عندها لا توجد مشكلة في إجراء عملية زرع. يمكن إنشاء حواجب ذات مظهر دائم وطبيعي بنجاح. يتم تصحيح المظهر الخارجي للشخص بفضل زراعة الحاجب كما أنه يتم إجراء العملية لدعم الشخص نفسياٌ.

Closed Eye

يتم تخدير منطقة الحاجب باستخدام أدوية التخدير الموضعي. ثم يتم فتح القنوات الصغيرة في هذه المنطقة بمساعدة الشق الجانبي. تزرع هذه القنوات بشكل فردي. تؤخذ الجذور المراد غرسها في تلك المنطقة بأدوات 0،6 – 0،7 مم وبدون الحاجة إلى انتظار الجلد بنفس القطر. في هذه المرحلة، لا تموت الجذور حيث أنه يتم زرع الجذور دون انتظار طويل. نهايات الجذور رقيقة بحيث لا تترك علامات بعد العملية.

يجب على الشخص تحديد شكل الحاجبين ووتيرة الزراعة. المهم في عملية الزرع أنه يجب زرع البصيلات بنفس الزاوية واتجاه 25 – 30 درجة. قد يتسبب الحاجبان مستقيما إنزعاج الأفراد في حال كونهما واسعين. لذا  من الأفضل أن يقوم الخبير بإجراء العملية. عادة يتم زراعة 300-600 بصيلة شعر على الحاجبين، وتيتم الحصول على نتائج إيجابية.

يتم تقييم الطريقة التي ستتم استخدامها أثناء زراعة الحاجب حسب أسباب تساقط الحاجب في الشخص. بشكل عام، يتم الحصول على نتائج ناجحة عبر استخدام تقنية FUE

ما نوع التغييرات التي يمكن أن تحدث في زراعة الحاجب؟

بعد الجلسة الأولى للزراعة، قد يتساقط بعض الشعر. ومع ذلك، سيزداد عدد الشعر في الحاجبان مرة أخرى بعد التساقط. بعد جلسة الزراعة الأولى، يمكنك رؤية نمو حاجبين رقيقين. وهذا أيضا طبيعي للغاية. بمرور الوقت، ستبدأ الحاجبين بالسماكة ، وسيكون لديك حواجب أكثر سمكًا. وأكثر موضوع يثير الفضول حول هذا الشأن هو ستبيض الحواجب بعد العملية أم لا.

 

على أية حال، مع تقدم العمر سيبيض الشعر

 والشعر المتواجد في الأجزاء أخرى من الجسم، قد يظهر تلطيخ الحواجب بيضاء. وهناك أمر آخر يجعل الكثير يشعرون بالقلق وهو عدم إمكانية تغيير اللون الأبيض. لسوء الحظ، لا يمكن الحواجب أن تستعيد لونها السابق.

بعد العملية

بعد الانتهاء من عملية زرع الحاجب فإن أهم ما في الأمر هو النظافة. جيث أنه من الضروري الحفاظ على المنطقة التي يتم فيها عملية الزرع في البيئة المعقمة بعد إتمام زراعة الحاجبين. لا ينبغي غسل هذه المنطقة أو ترطيبها لأنه لا يجب أن تلامس الماء لفترة من الزمن. يقوم الطبيب بإبلاغ المريض عن هذه الفترة.

من المهم الإنتباه على عدم تعرض الحاجبين لأي تلطيخ إلا بعد أن يصبحا بارزين تمامًا بعد الزراعة.

بعد هذه الفترة لا يوجد ضرر في صبغ الحاجبين، في أول مرة يتم فيها الزراعة يمكنك أن ترى أنها رقيقة وضعيفة. ولكن بعد فترة تصل إلى السماكة المثالية. يجب التأكيد على عدم تطبيق أو استخدام الكريمات أو المستحضرات أو المواد المماثلة لبضعة أيام بعد العملية.

Eyebrow Transplant

Our expert team helped thousands of patients to get the look they dreamt of

Now it is your time!!!

Green Eyes and Makeup

What is Eyebrow Transplant?

This application is a solution for both eyebrows that spill and for the eyebrows with empty areas. Eyebrow transplantation can be done successfully with the FUE technique used during hair transplantation.

 

If the person has hair in the nape of the back of his / her hair, there is no problem for making for a transplant. Eyebrows with a permanent and natural appearance can be successfully created. Thanks to the eyebrows transplant, the external appearance of the person is corrected and at the same time, a process will be done to support the person spiritually.

Closed Eye

The eyebrow area is anesthetized by using local anesthetic drugs. The microchannels are opened in this area with the help of the lateral slit. These channels are sown individually. The roots to be planted in that area are taken with 0,6-0,7 mm tools and without needing to wait for the skin with the same diameter needles. At this stage, the root death is not performed as the roots are applied without waiting so much. The ends used for sowing are thin so that they do not leave Marks after the process.

The person should determine the shape of the eyebrows and the sowing frequency. What is important in the transplanting process is that the follicles must be transplanted in the same angle and direction of 25-30 degrees. When it is wide, the eyebrows will be upright, causing discomfort to people. For this reason, it is useful for an expert to do the operation. On the eyebrows, usually, 300-600 hair follicles are transplanted and positive results are taken.

Eyebrows loss in the technical person to be used during the cultivation of eyebrows is evaluated according to the reasons. Generally, successful results are obtained by the FUE technique.

What kind of changes can occur in eyebrow transplantation?

After the first session of the transplant, some spills may occur. However, after the spill, the eyebrows will rise again. After the first sowing session, you can see thin eyebrows growing. This is also extremely normal. Over time, thickening will occur and you will have thicker eyebrows. One of the most curious points about the subject is whether or not the planting will become white after the procedure.

 

However, with the advancement of age, hair, and other parts of the body when the hair begins to whiten, smear eyebrows may become white. Another concern is that the color of the whitening can not be changed. Unfortunately, eyebrows can not be restored to their old color.

After the operation

After the completion of the operation of the eyebrows, the most important issue is hygiene. In the sterile environment, it is necessary to preserve the area where sowing is performed after the eyebrows transplant. This area should not be washed or wetted because it should not come in contact with water for a while. This period is reported to the patient by the physician.
It is important to note that the eyebrows are not stained until they are completely clear after the transplant.

After this period, there is no harm in coloring the eyebrows, the first time of the transplant, you can see that they are thin and weak. But after a while, it will reach the ideal thickness. It should be emphasized, and creams, lotions, or similar materials should not be applied or used for a few days after the procedure.