شفط الدهون

ساعد فريق الخبراء لدينا آلاف المرضى في الحصول على الشعر الذي حلموا به

الآن حان دورك!!!

free-woman-carefree-beach-min-min.jpeg

عملية شفط الدهون

تعمل عملية شفط الدهون على تحسين شكل الجسم وتناسبه عن طريق امتصاص الدهون الزائدة من  أجزاء مختلفة من الجسم. تخفف عملية شفط الدهون من وزنك ويعيد تشكيلك ويزيد من رضائك عن جسمك.

النجاح في شفط الدهون

قد تبدو عملية شفط الدهون بسيطة كمفهوم، ولكن مثل جميع العمليات الجراحية الأخرى، فهي في الواقع عملية مفصلة تمامًا. الجراح المؤهل مدرب جيدًا في جميع جوانب إجراء شفط الدهون ويمكنه وصف الإجراء بالتفصيل كما تريد..

هل أنا مرشح لإجراء عملية شفط الدهون؟

أنسب المرشحين لهذه العملية هم أولئك الذين لديهم وزن متوسط أو أعلى بقليل من المتوسط، وذو جسم صحي، ويتبع نظام غذائي، ولديه دهون موقعية لا يتم فقدانها عن طريق التمرين. شفط الدهون ليس علاجًا فعالًا لمرضى التهاب النسيج الخلوي أو الجلد المترهل. يوصي الأطباء الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل في تدفق الدم، والذين يعانون من أمراض القلب أو السكري، والذين يعانون من ضعف في جهاز المناعة بأن لا يخضعوا لعملية شفط الدهون.

happy-woman-white-underwear-fit-isolated-white-wall-min.jpeg

قبل العملية

قبل عملية شفط الدهون، يمكن اتخاذ عدة خطوات لتسريع شفاء المرضى وتقليل الانزعاج بعد الجراحة وتقليل مخاطر حدوث مضاعفا.

فحص
قبل العملية، ستجري مقابلة مع طبيبك للتخطيط التفصيلي للجراحة. سوف تتحدث عن الإجراء والمخاطر والآثار الجانبية وما يجب عليك فعله قبل العملية. سيخبرك طبيبك عن نوع التخدير المراد استخدامه وتكلفة العملية والأدوية التي ستحتاج إلى تناولها مسبقًا.

خطة علاجية

 

سيخبرك طبيبك عن إجراءات شفط الدهون المختلفة ويختار أفضل ما يناسب احتياجاتك وأهدافك. اشرح هدفك على النحو المفصل لطبيبك قدر الإمكان، حتى يتمكن طبيبك من وضع خطة العلاج الأنسب لك والحصول على أقصى فائدة من العلاج.

عملية شفط الدهون

يختلف كل إجراء حسب منطقة العلاج ونوع شفط الدهون الذي يتم إجراؤه. ومع ذلك ، يتم تنفيذ كل إجراء على نفس الأسس.

لمزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية، يمكنك مراجعة صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة.

.

Liposuction

Our expert team helped thousands of patients to get the body they dreamt of

Now it is your time!!!

free-woman-carefree-beach-min-min.jpeg

Liposuction Operation

Liposuction operation improves the contours and proportion of your body by taking excess fat in different parts of the body. Liposuction dilutes you, reshapes you, and increases your satisfaction with your body.

Success in Liposuction
The liposuction procedure may seem simple as a concept, but like all other surgeries, it is actually quite a detailed procedure. A qualified surgeon is well-trained in all aspects of the liposuction procedure and can describe the procedure as detailed as you want.

Am I a candidate for liposuction?
The most suitable candidates for this operation are those who have average or slightly above average weight, healthy, diet, and regional fat that are not lost by exercise. Liposuction is not an effective treatment for patients with cellulitis or loose, sagging skin. Doctors recommend that people who have problems with blood flow, those with heart disease or diabetes, and those with poor immune systems should not undergo liposuction.

happy-woman-white-underwear-fit-isolated-white-wall-min.jpeg

Before the operation

Before liposuction, several steps can be taken to speed up the recovery of patients, minimize post-operative discomfort and reduce the risk of complications.

Examination
Before the operation, you will have an interview with your doctor for detailed planning of the surgery. You will talk about the procedure, risks and side effects, and what you should do before the operation. Your doctor will tell you about the type of anesthesia to be used, the cost of the operation and the medicines you will need to take in advance.

Treatment Plan
Your doctor will tell you about the different liposuction procedures and choose the one that best fits your needs and goals. Explain your goal as detailed to your doctor as possible, so that your doctor can create the most appropriate treatment plan for you and get the maximum benefit from treatment.

Liposuction Operation

Each procedure varies depending on the region of treatment and the type of liposuction administered. However, each procedure is performed on the same basis.

For more detailed information, you can check the FAQ page or contact us directly.