زراعة الشعر بتقنية الياقوت

ساعد فريق الخبراء لدينا آلاف المرضى في الحصول على الشعر الذي حلموا به

الآن حان دورك!!!

ما هي تقنية زراعة الشعر بالياقوت؟

ما هي تقنية زراعة الشعر بالياقوت؟

من الممكن  الحصول على تغيير مذهل! يمكنك تحقيق شعر قوي ومثير للإعجاب مع زراعة الشعر بالياقوت.

تقدم تقنية زراعة الشعر FUE ، الآن نتائج أكثر نجاحًا بإستخدام شفرة ذات طرف ياقوتي المطبقة منذ عام 2004. تعد زراعة الشعر باستخدام تقنية FUE بالياقوت من أحدث طرق زراعة الشعر التي تم تطويرها بواسطة التكنولوجيا. تصبح وضع الطعوم وكفاءتها في أعلى مستوى مع الشفرة المطورة لزراعة الشعر المصنوعة من الياقوت.

زراعة الشعر بالياقوت ليست تقنية بمفردها. هي عبارة عن استخدام شفرة الياقوت في تقنية FUE الكلاسيكية. يتم في تقنية FUE زرع بصيلات الشعر المأخوذة من مؤخرة الرأس وفوق الأذن في منطقة الصلع. في غضون ذلك ، يتم فتح القنوات الصغيرة في المنطقة المراد زراعتها. يتم في تقنية FUE الكلاسيكية فتح هذه القنوات بشفرة فولاذية. تترك هذه القنوات قدرًا صغيرًا من الندوب وقد تستغرق مدة الشفاء شهراً كاملاً. ولكن في تقنية FUE بالياقوت، تترك شفرة الياقوت ندوبًا قليلة ، وتكون مدة شفاء القنوات أسبوعًا واحدًا..

Screenshot 2021-10-22 at 16.46.12.png

مزايا تقنية FUE بالياقوت لزراعة الشعر


تعتبر عملية الزرع باستخدام طرف الياقوت أكثر كثافة وتكرارًا من طريقة الشق المعدني. الطعوم الأكثر كثافة لها تأثير إيجابي على كثافة الشعر.

توفر إمكانية لفتح القنوات عن طريق حقن سائل أقل تحت الجلد مقارنةً بالفتحة المعدنية.

ستكون مرحلة ما بعد الجراحة أكثر راحة من جميع النواحي للمرضى وذلك لأن مستوى الوذمة التي تظهر بعد التطبيق سيكون أقل.

لا توجد إمكانية لإزاحة البصيلات وتغيير زواياها وذلك لأن بصيلات الشعر تُزرع في القنوات المناسبة لحجمها، وبزاوية طبيعية أكثر

يتطلب Sapphire Blade معرفة متخصصة

تتطلب شفرة الياقوت معرفة متخصصة

يتم الحافظ على كفاءة الطعوم المأخوذة خلال فترة الانتظار عبر استخدام طريقة خلية الجليد (Ice Cell) مع شفرة الياقوت، التي تعتبر أحدث ابتكار في زراعة الشعر. وهذا يعطي نتائج أكثر نجاحًا في زراعة الشعر. تتطلب هذه العملية معرفة عالية المستوى من الخبراء ، ونحن في أسْتبرايم (Este Prime) نمتلكها.

Sappire Hair Transplant

Our expert team helped thousands of patients to get the hair they dreamt of

Now it is your time!!!

What is Sapphire Hair Transplant?

An amazing change is possible! With Sapphire hair transplantation you can achieve strong and impressive hair.

 

FUE hair transplantation method, which has been applied since 2004, now gives more successful results with the sapphire-tipped blade. Sapphire FUE hair transplantation is the most up-to-date hair transplantation method developed by technology. With the blade developed for hair transplantation from sapphire mine, the placement and efficiency of the grafts is at the highest level.

Sapphire hair transplantation is not a technique on its own. It is the usage of Sapphire blade in the classical FUE technique. In the FUE method, hair follicles taken from the nape and above the ear are transplanted to the bald area. In the meantime, micro channels are opened in the area to be planted. In the classical FUE method, these channels are opened with a steel blade. These channels leave a small amount of scarring and recovery time may take up to a month. But, in the Sapphire FUE method, the sapphire blade leaves minimal scars and the healing time of the channels is one week.

Screenshot 2021-10-22 at 16.46.12.png

Advantages Of Sapphire FUE Hair Transplantation Technique

  • Transplanting with sapphire tip is more dense and frequent than the metal slit method. The denser grafts have a positive effect on the density of the hair.

  • It provides the opportunity to open channels by injecting less subcutaneous fluid, compared to metal slit.

  • Since the level of edema seen after the application will be lower, the post-operative process will be more comfortable in every sense for the patients.

  • Since the hair follicles are planted in the channels suitable for their size, with the most natural angle, there is no possibility of the follicles to be displaced and their angles to change.

Sapphire Blade requires an expert knowledge

Using the Ice Cell method with the sapphire blade, the latest innovation in hair transplantation, we maintain the efficiency of the taken grafts during the waiting period. This gives more successful results in hair transplantation. This process requires a high standart expert knowledge, which we have at Este Prime.