ما تقنية استخراج وحدة المسامي (FUE) لزراعة الشعر؟

ساعد فريق الخبراء لدينا آلاف المرضى في الحصول على الشعر الذي حلموا به

الآن حان دورك!!!

handsome-man-black-suit-with-white-shirt-posing-attractive-guy-with-fashion-hairstyle-conf

ما تقنية استخراج وحدة المسامي (FUE) لزراعة الشعر؟

يتم في تقنية استخراج وحدة المسامي (FUE)، وهي أكثر طرق زراعة الشعر شيوعًا ،أخذ بصيلات الشعر الصحية من مؤخرة الرأس (مؤخرة العنق) وفوق الأذن وزرعها في منطقة الصلع باستخدام قنوات دقيقة مفتوحة. الميزة الأكثر أهمية لتقنية استخراج وحدة المسامي (FUE) هي أقصى عدد زراعة. يتم تطبيق تقنية استخراج وحدة المسامي (FUE) بعد الحلاقة. يمكن زراعة ما يصل إلى 6000 بصيلة في جلسة واحدة.

تستمر فترة التعافي 20 يومًا وتبدو طبيعية تمامًا و بعد 30 يومًا لا يمكن التمييز بينها وبين الشعر الطبيعي. في جميع طرق زراعة الشعر، تنتمي بصيلات الشعر المراد زراعتها لفروة رأسك ولحيتك. ولا يمكن إجراء زراعة الشعر إلا من خلال ترقيع مأخوذ من الشعر واللحية. لا ينحسر الشعر الموجود على مؤخرة الأذنين وفوق الأذنين بسبب العوامل الوراثية. يحدد اختصاصي زراعة الشعر عدد الطعوم لمنطقة الصلع. ويتم استخراج الرقم المطلوب من مؤخرة الرأس وفوق منطقة الأذن باستخدام محرك دقيق.

Screenshot 2021-10-21 at 14.30.01.png

يتم تنظيف الطعوم بمحلول خاص وتخزينها في خزانة معقمة بشكل فريد. في غضون ذلك،  يتم فتح قناة متناهية الصغر بعد عدد البصيلات المراد زرعها في منطقة الصلع. ويتم زرع الطعوم بعد فتح القنوات. زراعة الشعر مناسبة للجميع الأفراد الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 25 – 60 عامًا.

يتساقط الشعر المزروع بعد مرور 3 شهور. وبعد ثلاثة أشهر، ينمو مرة أخرى ويصبح أكثر قوة. يتم ملاحظته خلال 6 أشهر ويكتمل نموه في نهاية عام واحد. تستغرق العملية 8 ساعات في المتوسط وذلك حسب عدد البصيلات المراد زراعتها. 

اليوم التالي للعملية

في اليوم التالي للعملية، يتم إجراء العناية في العيادة.

 

في الأيام العشرة الأولى، يجب أن تغسل بالرذاذ الذي توفره لك عيادتنا بالماء الدافئ واللين دون اللمس. بعد اليوم العاشر، تتعافى الجروح ذات الحجم الصغير ويتم تنظيف المنطقة المزروعة عن طريق فركها بلطف بالشامبو.

نضمن لك أفضل خدمة من خلال فريقنا ذي الخبرة والمرافق السريرية المتقدمة في زراعة الشعر. للحصول على معلومات مفصلة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

FUE Hair Transplant

Our expert team helped thousands of patients to get the hair they dreamt of

Now it is your time!!

handsome-man-black-suit-with-white-shirt-posing-attractive-guy-with-fashion-hairstyle-conf

What is FUE Hair Transplant?

In the FUE technique, the most common hair transplantation method, healthy hair follicles are taken from the back of the head (nape) and over the ear and are transplanted to the bald area with opened microchannels. The most important advantage of the FUE Technique is the maximum number of planting. FUE Technique is implemented after shaving; in a single session up to 6000 grafts can be transplanted.

 

The recovery period lasts 20 days and it looks completely natural and undetectable after 30 days. In all hair transplant methods, the hair follicles to be transplanted belong to your hair. Hair transplantation can only be implemented with grafts taken from hair and beard. The hair on the nape and over the ears is not receding due to genetic factors. The hair transplant specialist determines the number of grafts for the bald area. The required number is extracted from the nape and above the ear area by using a micro motor.

Screenshot 2021-10-21 at 14.30.01.png

Grafts are cleaned with a particular solution and stored in a uniqueal sterile cabinet. In the meantime, in the bald area, a microchannel is opened following the number of grafts to be transplanted. After opening the canals, grafts are transplanted. Hair transplantation is suitable for everyone between the ages of 25-60.

Transplanted hair falls in 3 months. After three months, it grows again and is more robust. It is noticed in 6 months and completes its development at the end of 1 year. Depending on the number of grafts to be transplanted, it takes 8 hours on average. 

The day after the operation

The day after the operation, care is performed in the clinic.

For the first ten days, you should wash with the spray provided by our clinic warm and soft water without touching. After the 10th day, micro-scale wounds recover themselves, and the transplanted area should be cleaned by gently rubbing with shampoo.

 

We guarantee you the best service with our experienced team and advanced clinical facilities in Hair Transplant. For detailed information, please contact us.