شد البطن

ساعد فريق الخبراء لدينا آلاف المرضى في الحصول على الشعر الذي حلموا به

الآن حان دورك!!!

Lower Body

ما هي عملية شد البطن؟

عملية شد البطن، هي عملية جراحية يمكن أن تمنح بطنًا أكثر حزما وتملقًا وأكثر تحديدًا عن طريق إزالة الجلد والدهون المترهلة. يمكن أيضًا شد عضلات البطن وإصلاحها أثناء هذا الإجراء. إنها واحدة من أشهر عمليات التجميل في المملكة المتحدة.

تهدف عملية شد البطن إلى إنشاء بطن أكثر سلاسة. يقوم الجراح بإزالة الدهون العنيدة والجلد المترهل الذي يبقى حتى بعد التمرين والنظام الغذائي.

ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يدرك المرضى أن شد البطن ليس إجراءً لإنقاص الوزن. هو الأنسب للمرضى الذين يعانون من الجلد الزائد من فقدان الوزن أو الحمل. لذلك يجب أن يسعى المرضى للوصول إلى وزنهم الأمثل قبل التفكير في إجراء عملية شد البطن.

يمكن لعملية شد البطن القيام بـ:
إزالة الجلد المترهل بعد فقدان الوزن بشكل ملحوظ
إزالة الجلد الزائد أو الدهون بعد الحمل
شد عضلات المعدة الضعيفة

إصلاح عضلات المعدة التي انفصلت.

happy-woman-white-underwear-fit-isolated-white-wall-min.jpeg

ماذا يحدث بعد عملية شد البطن؟

سيحتاج المرضى إلى قضاء من ليلة واحدة إلى 3 ليالٍ في المستشفى للمراقبة الدقيقة. قبل عودة المرضى إلى المنزل، سيقوم الجراح بترتيب موعد للعودة في غضون أسابيع قليلة لإزالة الغرز (إذا لم تكن قابلة للذوبان). لا يجوز للمرضى قيادة السيارة لمدة تتراوح من خمسة أيام إلى أسبوعين بعد الجراحة، اعتمادًا على نصيحة الجراح. لذلك يجب على المرضى ترتيب وسائل النقل للمساعدة في الإنتقال إلى المنزل.

ما الذي تتوقعه من شد البطن؟

سوف يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت قبل أن يتمكن المرضى من رؤية النتائج النهائية للجراحة. سيصاب المرضى بكدمات وانتفاخات حول البطن خلال 6 – 8 أسابيع الأولى. بمجرد أن يستقر التورم والكدمات، يمكن للمرضى البدء في رؤية النتائج الكاملة والدائمة لعملية شد البطن. ومع ذلك، يجب أن يدرك المرضى أن الأمر قد يستغرق من 6 إلى 9 أشهر قبل أن يستقر كل شيء في النهاية.

للحفاظ على نتائج جراحة شد البطن لأطول فترة ممكنة، من المهم أن يحاول المرضى الحفاظ على وزن ثابت من خلال ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام واتباع نظام غذائي صحي.

Tummy Tuck

Our expert team helped thousands of patients to get the body they dreamt of

Now it is your time!!!

Lower Body

What is Tummy Tuck?

Tummy tuck surgery, also known as abdominoplasty, is a surgery that can give a firmer, flatter, more defined abdomen by removing loose skin and fat. The abdominal muscles can also be tightened and repaired during this procedure. It is one of the most popular plastic surgery operations in the UK.

A tummy tuck aims to create a smoother abdomen. The surgeon will remove stubborn fat and loose skin that remains even after exercise and diet.
Patients should be aware, however, that a tummy tuck is not a weight-loss procedure. It is most suitable for patients who have excess skin from significant weight loss or pregnancy. Patients should, therefore, aim to reach their optimal weight before considering having a tummy tuck.
A tummy tuck procedure can:

  • Remove loose skin after significant weight loss

  • Remove excess skin or fat after a pregnancy

  • Tighten weak stomach muscles

  • Repair stomach muscles that have separated.

happy-woman-white-underwear-fit-isolated-white-wall-min.jpeg

What happens after a tummy tuck?

Patients will need to spend 1 to 3 nights in the hospital for close monitoring. Before patients go home, the surgeon will arrange an appointment to return within a few weeks to have stitches removed (if they are not dissolvable). Patients may not drive for five days to 2 weeks after surgery, depending on the surgeon’s advice. Patients must, therefore, arrange a chaperone to help with transport home.

What to expect from tummy tuck?

It will take some time before patients can see the final results of the surgery. Patients will have bruising and swelling around the abdomen for the first 6 to 8 weeks. Once all the swelling and bruising settles, patients can begin to see the full, permanent results of the tummy tuck. However, patients should be aware that it can take 6 to 9 months before everything ultimately settles.
To preserve the results of the tummy tuck surgery for as long as possible, it is important that patients try to maintain a stable weight through regular exercise and a healthy diet.