تصغير الثدي

ساعد فريق الخبراء لدينا آلاف المرضى في الحصول على الشعر الذي حلموا به

الآن حان دورك!!!

young-caucasian-adult-woman-examining-her-breast-f-2021-08-30-23-20-39-utc-min.jpg

ما هي عملية تصغير الثدي؟

عملية تصغير الثدي هي جراحة تجميلية تقلل من حجم ووزن الثدي الكبير والثقيل وتنشئ خطوطًا أكثر إرضاءً من الناحية الجمالية وأكثر ملاءمة لجسم المريض.

لا يجعل الجراح الثديين أصغر حجمًا وأخف وزناً وأكثر إحكامًا من خلال أخذ أنسجة الثدي الزائدة والدهون والجلد المتدلي فحسب بل يصحح أيضًا الترهل وعدم تناسق الثدي. في حين أن العديد من المرضى يخضعون لجراحة تصغير الثدي للتخلص من المشاكل الجسدية مثل آلام الظهر والرقبة والكتف، فإن الفوائد الجمالية للعملية مهمة أيضًا.

تتم في جراحة تصغير الثدي إزالة الجلد الزائد والدهون والأنسجة من  خلال الشقوق التي يتم إجراؤها على الثديين. يمكن أيضًا الحصول على الدهون الزائد عن طريق شفط الدهون بالإضافة إلى تقنيات الاستئصال المختلفة.

Image by Jan Kopřiva

هل أنا مرشحة لإجراء عملية تصغير الثدي؟

تصغير الثدي هو خيار آمن وفعال للنساء ذوات الأثداء الكبيرة والثقيلة. قد تعاني النساء ذوات الثدي الضخم (عادة ما يكون D وما فوق) من الألم الجسدي وعدم الراحة بالإضافة إلى عدم الرضا عن صور أجسادهن. يمكن أن يسبب الثدي الكبير جدًا آلامًا في الظهر والكتف، وتهيجًا في الجلد، وآثارًا لحزام حمالة الصدر، ومشاكل في أستقامة الجسم، وقيود على التمارين البدنية. تعتبر المقابلة مع جراح تجميل مؤهل وذوي خبرة هي الخطوة الأولى لفهم ما إذا كنت مرشحة مناسبة لهذا الإجراء.

ما الذي تتطلعين إليه من عملية تصغير الثدي؟

ستكون نتائج جراحة تصغير الثدي طويلة الأمد. يمكن أن يزيد حجم ثديك الجديد من ثقتك بنفسك ورضاك عن شكل جسمك ، بالإضافة إلى تخفيف الألم والقيود الجسدية التي تواجهينها قبل الجراحة.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بنا وسنقدم لك استشارة مجانية.

Breast Reduction

Our expert team helped thousands of patients to get the body they dreamt of

Now it is your time!!!

young-caucasian-adult-woman-examining-her-breast-f-2021-08-30-23-20-39-utc-min.jpg

What is Breast Augmentation?

A breast reduction operation is an aesthetic surgery that reduces the size and weight of large and heavy breasts and creates more aesthetically pleasing, more suitable lines to the patient’s body.


Taking surplus breast tissue, fat and dangling stretched skin, the surgeon not only makes the breasts smaller, lighter and tighter, but also corrects sagging and the breast asymmetry. While many patients have breast reduction surgery to get rid of physical problems such as back, neck and shoulder pain, the aesthetic benefits of the operation are important as well.


In breast reduction surgery, excess skin, fat and cloth tissue are removed through incisions created on the breasts. The excess oil can also be obtained by liposuction as well as different excision techniques.

Image by Jan Kopřiva

Am I a candidate for breast reduction surgery?

Breast reduction is a safe and effective option for women with large and heavy breasts. Women with huge breasts (usually D and above) may experience physical pain and discomfort as well as being unhappy with their images. Very large breasts can cause back and shoulder pain, skin irritation, traces of bra strap, posture problems, and limitations on physical exercise. The interview with a qualified and experienced plastic surgeon is the first step to understand whether you are an appropriate candidate for this procedure.

What to expect from breast reduction?

The results of your breast reduction surgery will be long-lasting. Your new breast size can increase your confidence and satisfaction with the shape of your body, as well as alleviate the pain and physical limitations you experience before surgery.

For more information, please contact us and we will set you with a free consultation.